ARCHIVAL WEBSITE
You are viewing the archived website of Pond Dynamics / Aquaculture CRSP. When using this website, please understand that links may be broken and content may be out of date. You can view more information on the continuation of PD/A CRSP research archived at AquaFish Innovation Lab.
PD/A CRSP Aquanews-Summer 2002

Contents
CRSP Homepage


Contributors to this issue of Aquanews

Abiado. Mary Ann is a professor at The Ohio State University and co-PI in the Mexico and Peru Projects. Email <abiado.1@osu.edu>.

Dabrowski. Konrad is a professor at The Ohio State University and PI in the Mexico and Peru Projects. Email <dabrowski.1@osu.edu>.

Camargo. William is a researcher at Southern Illinois University, Carbondale. He is participant of the Peru Project. Email <camargo@hotmail.com>.

Contreras-Sánchez. Wilfrido is a professor at Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco, Mexico. He is host country PI of the Mexico Project. Email <contrerw@hotmail.com>.

Engle. Carole is a professor at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff. She is a PI in projects with Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco, Mexico, and Instituto de Investigaciones de la Amazonia Peruana, Peru. Email <cengle@uaex.edu>.

Fernández Pérez. Mario is a professor at the Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco, Mexico. He is working on the Mexico Project. Email <trejopl@inforedmx.com.mx>.

Giannico. Guillermo is an assistant professor at Oregon State University and co-PI in the Mexico Project. Email <giannico@orst.edu>.

Lochmann. Rebecca is Associate Professor at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff. She is co-PI in the Peru Project. Email <rlochmann@uaex.edu>.

Maldonado. Jennifer directs the New Media Institute at University of Georgia, Athens. She is participating in the Honduras Project. Email <jmaldonado@arches.uga.edu>.

Márquez-Couturier. Gabriel is a professor at Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco, Mexico. He is host country PI in the Mexico Project. Email <gmctabasco@hotmail.com>.

Meyer. Dan is a professor of biology and aquaculture at Escuela Agrícola Panamericana Zamorano, Honduras. He is host country PI of the Honduras Project. Email <dmeyer@zamorano.edu.hn>.

Rodríguez Montes de Oca. Gustavo is a CRSP-sponsored Ph.D. student from Mexico studying at The Ohio State University with Konrad Dabrowski.

Schreck. Carl is a professor at Oregon State University. He is PI of the Mexico Project. Email <carl.schreck@orst.edu>.

Tollner. Bill is a professor at the University of Georgia, Athens. He is co-PI of the CRSP Honduras Project. Email <btollner@bae.uga.edu>.

Triminio. Suyapa is a research associate at the Escuela Agrícola Panamericana, Zamorano, Honduras. She is Honduras Project host country co-PI. Email <smeyer@zamorano.edu>.

Verma. Brahm is a professor at the University of Georgia, Athens. He is PI in the CRSP Honduras Project. Email <bverma@engr.uga.edu>.


Contents
CRSP Homepage